★ IRISH SUMMER CAMPS

(Venue:Old Belvedere Rugby Club, Anglesea Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin, D4)

  • Gaelcholáiste Cholumba provides Irish Easter & Summer Camps for students aged (4-5), (6-8),(9-12).
  • These camps are activity based. •Students engage in twenty activities “as gaeilge” each week including Singing, Dancing, Art, Lego, Arts & Crafts, Drama, Badminton, Basketball, Dodgeball, GAA, Rounders, Science Experiments, Soccer, Film, Story Telling, Tip Rugby, Tin Whistle, Tennis, Treasure Hunts and Volleyball.
  • Students begin each activity with a short Irish Class introducing them to vocabulary and phrases needed for that activity.
  • Students are also taught how to structure sentences and all students learn some Irish grammar each day which will help all students improve their sentence structure.

Summer Dates

Week 1: Tuesday, 5th June – Friday, 8th June
Week 2: Monday, 11th June – Friday, 15th June
Week 3: Monday, 18th June – Friday, 22rd June
Week 4: Monday, 25th June – Friday, 29th June
Week 5: Monday, 2nd July – Friday, 6th July
Week 6: Monday, 9th July – Friday, 13th July
Week 7: Monday, 16th July – Friday, 20th July
Week 8: Monday, 23rd July – Friday, 27th July
Week 9: Tuesday, 30th July – Friday, 3rd August
Week 10: Monday, 7th August – Friday, 10th August
Week 11: Monday, 13th August – Friday, 17th August
Times:        9:00am – 3:00pm 
Fee:             €135

Download Irish Summer Camps Brochure 2018 

Download Irish Summer Camps Booking Form 2018   

Online Booking Form