★ IRISH EASTER & SUMMER CAMPS   

(Venue: Old Wesley RFC, Donnybrook, D4)

  • Gaelcholáiste Cholumba provides Irish Easter & Summer Camps for students aged (4-5), (6-8),(9-12).
  • These camps are activity based. •Students engage in twenty activities “as gaeilge” each week including Singing, Dancing, Art, Lego, Arts & Crafts, Drama, Badminton, Basketball, Dodgeball, GAA, Rounders, Science Experiments, Soccer, Film, Story Telling, Tip Rugby, Tin Whistle, Tennis, Treasure Hunts and Volleyball.
  • Students begin each activity with a short Irish Class introducing them to vocabulary and phrases needed for that activity.
  • Students are also taught how to structure sentences and all students learn some Irish grammar each day which will help all students improve their sentence structure.

Easter Dates

Camp 1:     Monday, 10th April – Thursday, 13th April
Camp 2:     Tuesday, 18th April – Friday, 21st April
Times:        9:00am – 3.00pm
Fee:              €120

Summer Dates

Camp 1:     Monday, 19th June – Friday, 23rd June
Camp 2:     Monday, 26th June – Friday, 30th June
Camp 3:     Monday, 3rd July – Friday, 7th July
Camp 4:     Monday, 10th July – Friday, 14th July
Camp 5:     Monday, 17th July – Friday, 21st July
Camp 6:     Monday, 24th July – Friday, 28th July
Camp 7:     Tuesday, 1st August – Friday, 4th August
Camp 8:     Monday, 7th August – Friday, 11th August
Camp 9:     Monday, 14th August – Friday, 18th August
Times:        9:00am – 3:00pm 
Fee:             €130

Download Irish Easter Camps Brochure 2017 

Download Irish Easter Camps Booking Form 2017 

Online Booking Form

Download Irish Summer Camps Brochure 2017 

Download Irish Summer Camps Booking Form 2017   

Online Booking Form